Search Search

Past Events

Saturday, August 19, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Friday, August 18, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Thursday, August 17, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Sunday, August 13, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Friday, August 11, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Friday, June 9, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Storytelling Showcase

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Sunday, May 7, 2017
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

MACH 33: "Faustus, PhD"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, May 6, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

MACH 33: "Faustus, PhD"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, May 6, 2017
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

MACH 33: "Faustus, PhD"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, May 5, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

MACH 33: "Faustus, PhD" (preview)

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IMPLiCIT Improv Workshop

Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, April 22, 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Earth Day Event: A staged reading of "Vavilov's Garden"

Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Implicit Improv Comedy Show!

Location: Ramo Auditorium
Monday, March 6, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Auditions for TACIT's MACH33 Plays

Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, March 4, 2017
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Caltech Theater Presents "Company" by Stephen Sondheim

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, March 3, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Theater Presents "Company" by Stephen Sondheim

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Thursday, March 2, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Theater Presents "Company" by Stephen Sondheim

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Sunday, February 26, 2017
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Caltech Theater Presents "Company" by Stephen Sondheim

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, February 25, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Theater Presents "Company" by Stephen Sondheim

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, February 24, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Theater Presents "Company" by Stephen Sondheim

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, February 4, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A Wasted Evening of Tom Lehrer

Student Group Performances
Location: Off Campus
Friday, February 3, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A Wasted Evening of Tom Lehrer

Student Group Performances
Location: Off Campus
Friday, January 27, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A Wasted Evening of Tom Lehrer

Student Group Performances
Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, January 26, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A Wasted Evening of Tom Lehrer

Student Group Performances
Location: Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Friday, December 2, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Theater Showcase

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, November 4, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Free Screening of "Boldly Go!"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, August 13, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

EXPLiCIT: Much Ado About Nothing

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Friday, August 12, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

EXPLiCIT: Much Ado About Nothing

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Thursday, August 11, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

EXPLiCIT: Much Ado About Nothing

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Sunday, August 7, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

EXPLiCIT: Much Ado About Nothing

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, August 6, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

EXPLiCIT: Much Ado About Nothing

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Friday, August 5, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

EXPLiCIT: Much Ado About Nothing

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, May 14, 2016
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Staged Reading: Heart of the Stars

Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Saturday, April 30, 2016
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Mach 33: "Planet Between the Stars"

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Auditions for "Planet Between the Stars"

Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, March 5, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Caltech Players present Boldly Go! (A Star Trek Musical Parody)

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, March 4, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Caltech Players present Boldly Go! (A Star Trek Musical Parody)

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Thursday, March 3, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Caltech Players present Boldly Go! (A Star Trek Musical Parody)

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Caltech Players present Boldly Go! (A Star Trek Musical Parody)

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Sunday, February 28, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Caltech Players present Boldly Go! (A Star Trek Musical Parody)

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, February 27, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Caltech Players present Boldly Go! (A Star Trek Musical Parody)

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, February 26, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Caltech Players present Boldly Go! (A Star Trek Musical Parody)

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, December 4, 2015
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

TACIT: Caltech Players Student Director Showcase

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, October 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Auditions for "Boldly Go!"

Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Theater Arts Auditions

Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

New Narratives for the 21st Century

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Thursday, May 28, 2015
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Staged Reading/Singing: Boldly Go!

Student Group Performances
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Saturday, May 16, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Staged Reading of "Last Flight of the Mercenary"

Student Group Performances
Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Earth Day Event: Staged Reading of "Two Degrees"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium

Upcoming events